List of Titles and Release Dates for Author Kathryne Kennedy

The World of Sea Forest
Beneath the Thirteen Moons/paperback reissue of original hardcover novel/December 2010/ISBN-13:
978-1402236518/stand alone title/fantasy romance
Beneath the Thirteen Moons/original hardcover edition/December 2003/ISBN 0-7862-5336-3/stand alone title/fantasy
*Moon Dancer/August 2017/ASIN-B074R988MZ/short novelette/e-book only

The Elven Lords Series
The Fire Lord's Lover/July 2010/ISBN-13: 978-1402236525
The Lady of The Storm/August 2011/ISBN-13: 978-1402236532
The Lord of Illusion/February 2012/ISBN-13: 978-1402236549
The Assassin's Lover/June 2015/ASIN-B00YVYNR38/short novelette/e-book only

My Unfair Lady/December 2009/ISBN-13: 978-1402229909/stand alone title/Victorian Romance

The Relics of Merlin Series
Enchanting the Lady/August 2012/ISBN-13: 978-1-4022-6982-0
Double Enchantment/March 2013/ISBN-13: 978-1-4022-6985-1
Enchanting the Beast/April 2014/ISBN-13: 978-1-4022-6988-2
Everlasting Enchantment/December 2013/ISBN 13: 978-1-4022-6991-2
*The Disenchanted Lover/Included in Moon Dancer Novelette/see above/e-book only

Short Stories
Silver River/September 2009/ ISBN 978-0981957203/Book Anthology titled: Nightbird Singing in the Dead of Night
Spirit Quest/July 1996/ISBN 978-0886777036/Book Anthology titled: Sword and Sorceress XIII

Shaman's Seduction/September 2018/ASIN: B07F6SZTQ6/ISBN: 1230002405506/novella/e-book only